Find at a thrift store! And a new favorite BBQ sauce! :)

Hi again!
I'm here, with my mouth full of Flap-Jack Berry! :)
Yummmmm!
Oh! And here's the new thing I bought for my kitchen!
And no, it's not the microwave!
Isn't it cool? I got it at a thrift shop here in town! Only paid 70 SeK for it! (€7,34  / $9,44). I know, right, what a find!
I was supposed to get a bar table and 2 bar chairs for my kitchen, but since I'm moving up north for school in the spring... why bother?
But I've wanted something for the microwave for such a long time now. Looks so not-cool when it's on the floor...!
Much better!
Oh, and THIS is what I put on my macaroni earlier!
Mmmhm! That's right!
(New favorite, I'm gonna use it on friggin' everything!!) :)
HP BBQ SAUCE CLASSIC WOODLAND FLAVOUR... Mmmm!
Well, I think 2 posts is about what you're gonna get today.. I'm still struggling not to take a nap. And that sucks, cause I am so so so tired... I'm gonna make it until 6pm, then I'll go to bed...
Don't judge! I have to get up at 4am tomorrow... *YAWN*
Nighty night bloglings!

Comments
Postat av: Thomas

I doubt they actually call it a find. That's like saying broad roast for toaster.

2010-09-14 @ 19:20:42
Postat av: Madeleine

Who are they ?

I call it a find, cause it is indeed a find!

Sure, it would be even more a find if it cost 10 SeK!

But you can't have it all!

2010-09-15 @ 08:48:05
URL: http://globetrottergirl.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0