Obsession

 Need I say more?
 
I have always liked Daim. No, I have always LOVED Daim! Several years back they had Daim mint, of course Limited edition. I tried to look for a picture of that one, but I just found pictures of some Daim Dream... thing? With pear/mint flavour!? Anyone tried it? Any good?
This one, Snax Daim Rocks, is my new obsession. Mmm!
 
Not to self: Stop eating junk.
 
 
What else?
Oh, today my darling Alex made me realize that all I need to focus on right now is going back to Kenya (WITH HER!) and everything will be ok. I've been so blue for a long time now cause of everything that has happened. But just thinking about the fact of going back and share the experience with her made me so happy.
I have been in Kenya in my mind all day. I miss my Africa so much!
I remember one kid, Sammy, he told me about his favorite singer P-Square, and about a song called No one like you. Today I found it on iTunes and bought it for 9 kr! Happy! Listening to is right now!
The first time I met him he told me about 2Face Idibia and the song African Queen, which still warms my heart every time I hear it! ♡ ♡ 
 
>Click here< to listen to P-Square - No one like you (opens in a new window)
>Click here< to listen to 2Face Idibia - African Queen (opens in a new window)
 
 
♡ My beautiful Africa 
 
 
Nakupenda milele!
 
 

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0