New design - Just temporary though!

Well hello there!
 
As you can see I have a new design on the blog. I just cooked something up with the best of my abilities. I'm hoping a friend of mine can help me with the layout later on! 
 
This one will have to do for now... I just wanted my old last name removed... 
 
 
Not too much has happened today. I had to work 5:14-7:45. Lame, I know, but I'm only working 50% at the time. I don't mind. It's nice to take it slow. 
After work I had a doctor's appointment. Didn't give me much... Just made me want to change health care facilities even more. I will get around to do it at some point. 
 
My head ache since the sleep-deprived EEG is still gracing me with its presence. It's getting better though.
 
Oh, and they're making some major staff cuts at work and it totally bums me out... So many wonderful colleagues will have to leave... It's so unfair!
I found out I just made the cut. Of course I am extremely thankful for that, but I can't help but to feel for those who didn't. I just hope they (my employer) will realize they need them - ALL!
 
This is it for now. I'm gonna rest my eyes from the computer for a bit. Light candles, burn insence and meditate.
 
Peace to you all! 
 
Oh! Of course I can't leave without sharing a picture of one of my purring balls of fur 
 


Brego and I chillin' in the sofa! 
 
 

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0