Gallstones... YOU SUCK!

Well good morning (day) to you all!
So my night sucked big-time!
 
Well, okay... I did get to see my friend A who has been in Stockholm for the past month, and we watched Source Code (Jake Gyllenhaal - no complaints there!). So! The evening was quite nice... But before he left I started getting cramps under my chest... Took me a while to realize it was gallstones... but thankfully I had medicine at home.... 
The cramps didn't go away until like 4 am though... So it has been a rough night... (>.<)
 
Oh what more can I say; Holy hotness!
 
I am so incredily lucky though, to have such wonderful cats. Unconditional love. Need I say more?
 
 
I'm just glad I had the medicine at home... Before I realized it was gallstones I was considering going to the E.R. but I just REALLY didn't want to. I was extremely tired and I have been to the E.R. three times cause of gallstones... The second and third time I told them I believe it is gallstones, and they just told me I'm wrong, I'm way too young to have gallstones. Even though I told then I have had it before. 
Anywho.. My cats - the VERY best! Just saying. Can't be said enough! 
 
Speaking (writing) of my darling balls of fur... I'm taking Brego to the vet tomorrow... Partly cause I suspect he has some sort of asthma... and he also needs to get vaccination shots. 
 
Sunday. Today is Sunday. I have no plans what so ever, and that feels kinda nice. Until I take a look around my apartment and realize I should use my time today cleaning it. *Boooooriiiiiiing*. 
 
¿ƃuıuɐǝlɔ ʎɐpunS ɹıǝɥʇ puǝds oʇ sʇuɐʍ oɥM
 
 

Here's another Instagram picture of mine. Yesterday I rubbed cat-nip on Binx and Brego's pillow... They went LOCO! I love it! Haha! They also went loco for my right hand that was used for rubbing! 

 
Well, this is it for now y'all!
Take care, yo!
 
(I feel so gangstah!)




Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0