Dreaming of Africa.

Well hello there!
I just finished vacuuming the "whole" apartment! JUST as I wrote that I realized that I just have pictures on Facebook of how my place looks, and they are from the realtor, and that was when the place was still clinically white. I will make it my weekend projekt to take pictures of my place!
 
I'm actually getting ready for bed... Alarm will go off at 4:30am... *yawn*
Just wanted to update a quickie before I turn in.
Had a great afternoon with M! Went to Grafitti Café. I also added one more pretty ring to my collection. I think I might need ring rehab! So many! Can't stop! They're all so pretty! 
 
I'm missing my Africa more and more every day! I think about "my kids" over there so much, wishing I could be with them. The other day I received an e-mail from my friend W. He had scanned a letter from Gladys and a drawing from Gracie. They went straight to the heart. My heart is aching, and I just want to hold Gracie in my arms again. My little princess!
 
Precious.
 
Well... I'm gonna go give Brego his medicine, then I'm off to a date with Sandman.
Nighty night folks!

Comments
Postat av: Amanda

Hej!! Va roligt att du skrev!
Jag har varit i Venezuela tre gånger innan, Isla Margarita, El Yaque! Helt underbart! Ska troligtvis dit i februari och prao eller bara chilla! Har bara praktik i 2 veckor (går gymnasiet) och ska göra mitt projektarbete. Men tack för tipset, jag är sugen på att åka till Venezuela efter gymnasiet, så ska spana in hemsidan du gav mig!

Jag bodde i Kenya förra läsåret, helt underbart!!! Var du också i Nairobi eller? :D Kram

Svar: Jag vet inte om jag skrev tillbaka till dig i din blogg eller om jag inte har svarat alls?Jag var också i Nairobi. Reste även till Mombasa vid ett tillfälle och ut till ingenstans som heter Kiserian :) Min kompis mamma bor där ute.. Det blev ett par timmar i en lagom trång matatu! ;)
Hur har du det!? :)
KRAM!
Globetrotter girl

2012-09-26 @ 19:58:57
URL: http://amandathebest.blogg.se

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0