2011 isn't over, but...

Hey,
How about that blog break?
Lots of things have happened since my latest entry.
I'm feeling better now, that's one good thing.
Also, I am now a proud owner of the most cuddly hair balls ever:
Thackary Binx & Alfa Brego
Brego

Binx
I love them so much... They sure are like my babies... When I have to leave, my heart aches... When I'm not with themI miss them... Love love love.
Another big news is that I bought an apartment! I'm finally leaving this dump! Moving date: 11-11-11 Perfect!
I can't wait!
Another news is that I dropped out of nursing school...! Yup, it's true. The decision took a long time to make... but once made, it felt so right.
The hardest thing for me was to leave my class behind... I have made so many new friends and they really made the day, once at school!
But I still hang out with them and the ones that really matter to me are still a part of my life!
Bye bye nursing school!

As of right now, I'm looking forward to the move! I'll keep you updated... as best I can :)

Later peeps!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0