Good news...No... GREAT news!

My sweetie just went home... I'm sleepin in my apartment tonight, since I have to get up at 3:45am... It's not human, I know... and I don't want him to suffer cause of my crummy work hours!
I have HUMONGOUS-ly great news!!!
I passed the do-over exam!!!! By 1,5 points! Whoop whoop! Whoop Whooop! I friggin' rock!
It feels soooo great! Now I can go to Turkey and relax and have summer vacation with my sisters!



I CAN'T WAIT! :D
Tomorrow I have my last work day before I go: 4.23-9:07 (AM)... It's a good thing it's a short shift... it'll be my 7th workday in a row, and I'm starting to feel the "I'll go crazy if I don't get a day off soon"-ish!


Nighty night!
NEXT STOP TURKEY!!!

Comments
Postat av: Evelyn

I have got myself a blog now aswell, you will find me at http://www.evelynangelica.wordpress.com .



Hugs Evelyn.

2011-06-09 @ 23:58:42
URL: http://www.evelynangelica.wordpress.com

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0