WHY ME!?


The picture says it all...!
Sure, the sink has been making weird noises the last couple of days, and who knows, it might have been leaking for a couple of days too...
But today it was wet all over the place when I opended under the sink... And after taking everything out... I saw it was leaking in 3 different places...
So I called the caretaker... "He'll get back to you when he has the time".... Uh-huh... It's just leaking water in my apartment... But, fine...!

Later in the evening the sink started making more weird noises and I went out to check, and the sink was filled with sewage water... Just lovely...
Soooo... I called again, the 'on-call' number... And they said someone else was gonna call me back... And they did... And they said someone else (the plummer) was gonna call me back... And I'm still waiting...! Great... Juuuuust great!

I'm supposed to work tonight... and I start in 5 minutes... But thankfully I have the 'on call' tonight until 4am-ish... So I just have to sit here, at home, now... and wait for the damn plummer to call... or show up, preferably.


WHY ME?! Why NOW!??!
Damn, damn damn DAMN!

BAH!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0