I WOULD judge "the book" by its cover...

Just got back from Body Combat... It was Andreas today - Best instructor there is.
Now I'm back home, sitting on my window sill, looking down at the world... Well, okay... Lundavägen...
It's interesting to see people's reactions when they see me sit here... It's like WOW she's SITTING on a WINDOW SILL!... Pointing and laughing... Come on... I don't have a balcony...
....And It's not that weird.
Anyway...
The summer sure is motorcycle season... And the road I live by sure is a motorcycle highway...
Just makes me want to go on a ride ... it makes me want to get a licence and a bike of my own and just go away...
Since I know nothing about motorcycles, I would "judge the book by its cover" and get something like:
Like I said, I know nothing, nooothing about motorcycles... I just think it's cool.
Besides, I would look so hot on it..!
I really should go to bed... I do have to get up at 3:45am.. Joy.
Eh.
Bye.

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0