I am lost, I am broken, I am confused.

WHAT the hell is wrong with this world!?!
I think you have all heard about the bomb blast in Oslo and the massacre at Utøya... I don't understand it. I don't even know if I want to understand. It's sick. DISGUSTING.
I used to live in Oslo, in the city centre... I love that city and I miss it...

Thankfully, no one I know has been hurt byt this insanity... But my thoughts and love go out to all of those who HAVE been affected by it.

A friend wrote on his Facebook: "Vi är ni, ni är vi" (We are you, you are us)- SO true! Brothers and sisters in the west. I feel your pain. I share it with you. We are one.


When I woke up this morning... Everything really felt gray... numb... I read more about the attacks... and how the number of dead people had risen from 2 to 80 over night...
I needed to get out of my apartment... I needed to get some air... Get away from all the evil... I needed a break...

And so I started to walk to the store... Only to find, on my way there, a massive car crash in an intersection not too far from where I live... I didn't see it happen (thankfully)... But all the fire trucks and police and paramedics... The sirens, the crashed cars...
I felt like no matter where I went there was some kind of evil. Three people were rushed to the hospital... That's all I know... I just hope they will all be alright...




[We are one]
koöfxcl


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0