Zzzzz...

Yah... Good morning!
I fell asleep around 4:30am this morning.. Set the alarm at 10:00am... And apparently it had been ringing for 20 minutes before I noticed it. Talk about wanting to sleep!
I ended up getting up at around 11:30am... And I feel like a zombie...!
I don't really have any plans for today...
I need to go to Coop and do some grocery shopping.. "yay".
Maybe I should try and take a nap at "normal" hours today. 5pm-9pm wasn't such a good idea.
Anywho!


Don't forget to light a candle today! (see previous post!) ツ




More soon!
xoxo

Comments
Postat av: crem - music & a bit of fashion

sv: Ojsan, that wasn't so good maybe^^!



Det kan jag hålla med dig om hehe.

Tack så hemskt mycket!



Händer idag då?



Kram

2010-09-11 @ 13:44:34
URL: http://c

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0