Would you say something nice to a total stranger?

Okay, so, now I'm on the train between Malmö and Helsingborg...
As I took the bus down to the train station, there was a very very good looking guy on the bus...
I have to say good looking, cause I find the word hot, totally unflattering unless the situation demands it :P And this situation didn't...!
And I can't say he was cute either, cause that would be an understatement...
...Anyway, I'm gonna try to get to my point...!

As I was standing there, secretly looking at him... I wanted to go up to him and tell him that he's really good looking... And I said to myself, if gets off at the Central station, I will tell him.
But he ended up getting off ONE stop before... Oh well...

And now, my question is: How would you react if a total stranger came up to you and complimented you?

I've been thinking about this quite a few times, and for me, I have to say I would be very happy if someone did that to me. It has even happened a few times, and I remember feeling like, that made my day!

I mean if you really think someone is good looking, fine, hot or even cute, why not tell them?
Who knows! Maybe the person is having a bad day, and those kinds words from  a stranger is just what the person need to have the day turn around...
Or, the person thinks you're really hot too, and you end up getting a date out if it ?
OR! He returns the favor later on, and feels confident to give a nice comment to someone else?!

Seriously!
There are so many bad things happening in this world, so why not try and make it better, by starting small like this and just say something nice every once in a while?

Think about that!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0