Working with glass... I miss it so much!

Heee-eey!
I just ate meatballs with whole wheat macaroni mixed with béarnaise sauce. You might think it sounds weird, but it's really good!
I learned that from a class mate when I attended the Glass school in Orrefors. Damn I miss those days.
Yeap, there I was workin' with glass... I miss it so much! See how happy I was ?
I'm so thankful to my teachers over there that they let me come over when I want to just have it for a little while in my life again!
I had to quit cause I hurt my wrists... And the doctor I went to told be that I could continue if I wanted to but I would be retired at 25... So I didn't really have that much choice.
Anyway, my Cili just called me and wanted me to come over, and I'm missing her like crazy, so damnit, I'm gonna go over there, like right now! :)
Later bloglings (blogger+darling=blogling) :)  Ain't I inventive? ;)
MUAK!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0