A trip down memory lane.... ヅ

Good morning everyone! (Good afternoon, to all you early birds!)
I set my alarm to 10am this morning... Buuuuut I must have turned it off in my sleep cause I got up at 12:30pm!
Sure it felt good to really sleep in for once... But now I feel like a mashed potato in my head.
However, here's my good morning/afternoon greeting to you all:
YouCam can be fun at times!

Well, I don't really know what this day awaits me... I wish I had errands to run or something important to do... It would be easier to get up from my comfy couch that way!
I am entitled to be tired though. Rich kept me up until 3am on Skype. But it was really good to talk to that goof ball again 
Rich and I by the Trevi Fountain ヅ Sweet picture 
Oh, I'm listening to Gavin DeGraw right now... Full volume on the TV... I wish he could get over here again. I want to go to his concert again. I remember when he played "I don't wanna be" at the concert in Copenhagen... The whole crowd sang along, and it was just so beautiful... I got chills!!
Getting my CD signed :)
Getting my CD signed after the concert 

Opening act: Jack Savoretti - AMAZING!!!

Followed by Gavin DeGraw... Fantastic!!

NEW! Here's a video from when he sang "I don't wanna be", at 2:40 the crowd's singing along:

Well, that was a nice trip down memory lane...! 
BUT! Now I need to go on with my lazy day... And un-lazy it!
I'll update again later tonight! Who knows, maybe I'll even start with the England upload?! 
OR! I might tell you what kid of piercing I'm getting at my next salary...?
Maybe, maybe, maybe...!
What are you gonna do today? Or have you already been productive?

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0