twice in one day!

Updating twice in one day, awesome huh ?
I'm currently on season 3 of "What I like about you"...for like the 5th time... I love that show! Amanda Bynes is awesome! Not to mention hot! ...A bit skinny... but gorgeous!
Have you ever watched the show ? (for some reason called "Ska du säga" in Swedish).



Oh yeah, "Vince" Nick Zano... Total eye candy! But you already knew that, yeah? ;)

Now I'm chillin' with Friends on the TV and "Love you til' the end playing on my computer... LOVE that song. It's just so good!

OH!
By the way!
Don't you just love that you can upload personal pictures to your credit cards?! I have had one of me and my Princess Grace for a long time now on my debit card... and last week I ordered one to my credit card, also with me and Gracie :)

 Isn't it cute ?  :)

...I miss my grace...!
By the way times two!
...check out my awesome tattoo, dedicated to my princess!



I really hope I can go back to Kenya before I start school in the spring.
As you probably don't know... I'm applying for nursing school for spring 2011. I'm gonna be a paramedic! Oh yah!
Just like the awesome people on 3rd watch (except I'll actually be a paramedic and not an actress)... AWESOME! :)
I can't wait actually! I might even be able to have my internship abroad, and of course I hope to have it in Kenya :)

Lots of updates now huh ?
Well, I'm gonna make another post with Rome and London stuff!
Until next post!


Comments
Postat av: Svantebruden

wooow!! you did her tattoo!!! I had no idea! That's so beautiful hunn!!! i miss you, princess.

2010-09-03 @ 01:13:13
URL: http://airytear.blogspot.com

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0