More grants and scholarships...

Hello again!
Right now I'm investigating more about the scholarships and grants online...
Unfortunately many of them are un-applyable because the last day of application was in August or early to mid September... OR the fact that many of them don't give out grants to individuals... But I'm keeping up my search.
So far I've written to:

✰ Svenska kulturfonden
and
✰ Lions Clubs International

...But I have been going through what feels like thousands and thousands...!
They all also have lots of criterias... Stuff like, you have to be a student, you can't make more than a certain amount of money each year (which is, not a lot), you need to be a member of a project or organization... And so on, and so on...

Well, this is it for right now.
More later peeps!

Love,


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0