Do you remember what you dreamed last night?

Good morning good people!
Okay, so yesterday I actually went to bed at a decent hour... And I set the alarm to 9am... and I woke up from it and turned off the snooze.... And I just got up, and yes, it's 11:30am.



Then I came straight to the couch, and curled up in my blanket, and now I'm totally chillin...!


What are y'all gonna do today?
I don't really have any plans. Back to work next week.... Can't remember if it's on Tuesday or Wednesday... Oh well, time will tell...!

Hey, do you ever remember what you dream?
I can't remember what I was dreaming last night, but it sort of feels like I'm in a dream state of mind. If I close my eyes and concentrate I could probably remember parts of it.
Do you ever feel like a dream can change you or change how you feel?
-I do. It can be as simple as dreaming that I've been to a concert with for example Gavin DeGraw, and the next day I feel a very very strong need to listen to his music.
It also happens if I'm dreaming that I meet someone. Either a celebrity or someone I actually know.
I have met quite a few celebs in my dreams. ツ
One recurring is Matthew Gubler, I just find him totally irresistible. Even more so, if I had a dream about him.
An annoying thing though, is that sometimes I dream that a person I know is very mean to me... And the next day I feel totally wierd about this person. Mostly cause all my dreams seem so damn real.
Or if someone did something nice for me I want to go and thank that person... It's just wierd.
Most annoying thing so far was that I had a dream about my ex (we all have'em...both exes and dreams)... I dreamt he was being so nice to me, but I don't think that's gonna happen ever again... But when I woke up I felt totally strange, and I wanted to see if it was true. But thankfully I came to my senses pretty fast, and didn't do anything about it.
But sometimes I wish I could just hit a "NO dreams tonight, thank you" button, before I go to sleep. Wouldn't that be something?

OH! I dreamt something about a carrot cake last night. I remember that part now, and I have BAD munchies for piece of carrot cake right now... See! Dreams are messed up!

Oh well, enough philosophy for now.
I gotta go get this day started!

See y'all later! ツ


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0