Getting people involved!

I went to E-center and talked to the staff at Sko punkten, Engelbrektsboden and Ekohallen:-. I'll know more next week, but they did seem interested in working with me on my project! We'll see what happens!
I'm gonna make flyers and print out that I can leave with the stores later on!
Containing my contact information, and some info about the project and the account number to my bank giro. Hopefully I'll have it on Monday!
And when I have THAT I'll put up the flyers at work. I bought two, so I'll put up one here in Malmö and one in Copenhagen. And then I'll write an e-mail to all the staff...
Oh I hope something good will come of all this. I hope I'll be able to help the kids even more this time.
I'm even gonna contact my flight company, can't remember which one it is, but I'll ask them to sponsor me with two bags... Right now I'm only allowed to bring one bag, BUT 30 Kilos, so it's still A LOT!
Gotta build up them muscles!  ㋡
..Yah! How you like them apples? (Can't get it out of my head, hehe)  ʘ‿ʘ
Anyway, this is it for now!
More soon!

Comments
Postat av: FAAKIE - WWW.FAAKIES.BLOGG.SE★

haha :) lycka till vännen, trevlig helg!!

2010-09-10 @ 22:25:42
URL: http://HTTP://WWW.FAAKIES.BLOGG.SE
Postat av: Fredrik

Hej hjärtat

Min svägerska flög via Amsterdam med KLM. De hade ganska generösa vikt regler på väskor.

2010-09-11 @ 09:57:00

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0