Too tired to...anything!

Okay, first things first!
This is a pic of the awesome wallet I bought yesterday:
Björn Borg!

Björn Borg beauty! 349:- at Lundbergs väskor. A bit expensive, not normally what I would pay for a wallet, but it was love at first sight, and it was the last one they had, so it was destiny. I am SO happy I got it :))

Hmm, yeah, I'm still not telling you where I'm getting my next piercing...! You'll have to wait and see :)

I can't believe how tired I am still... I mean I did get to sleep all night... like 10 hours... But I feel like I could sleep for ten more!

I am SO in the mood for Ben & Jerry's Phish food right now too... But I'm too tired to get up... My couch is too damn comfortable ;)

I'm gonna get back to "What I like about you"... I'll let you know if I manage to get anywhere today, later on!
Have a lovely Sunday!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0