The TV show Ullared.... :/

Good evening guys,
I'm watching "Ullared"... Sure, I LOVE GeKås... but this TV show is just insane. Talk about finding the weirdest people in Sweden... I don't know how they manage to make them all sound so NOT bright.
...I feel sorry for them.
But yes, it does make me want to go back and SHOP!
...No can do. I'm gonna save up like crazy... Only 1½ months until I leave for Kenya!!
Tomorrow I'm gonna send my passport to the embassy to get my VISA. I called last week and they said the lines might be VERY long once I get there... Which I doubt, since I arrive at 2am something.. But I'm not gonna take any chances... and they said it's just 200Sek for the visa, so... it's all good :)

I just spent the last hour playing SIMS 3 :) Call ne a dork, but I love it :)


I also ordered my new laptop today! I need a new computer for school, and I think this one will be perfect!  Check it out HERE! I've saved money for a while now, JUST for this :)

Well, I'm not gonna bore you anymore now... And this will probably be the last post today, so GOOD NIGHT everyone! Dream of little angels!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0