Take it easy out there!

Okay, I'm just writing a small note, right before midnight, to wish you all Sweet dreams! Dream of little angels!
And for those of you who are out partying, play it safe, ok?
Don't wanna wake up tomorrow realizing you got married to a total stranger in Atlantic City or Vegas, cause it seemed like a good idea at the time...
...Do ya ? ʘ‿ʘ
And I'm guessing having a day date with the toilet doesn't sound all that great either...!

Take care my love birds!
Nighty!


(More updates will probably come, since I'm wide awake...)
Damn 4 hour "nap"...!

Comments
Postat av: lucke

Godnatt! Hoppas du har haft en bra dag :D

2010-09-10 @ 23:55:17
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0