Spotlife ?

Okay, so I never officially went to bed.... I'm suffering from major insomnia... But that did lead to something good!
I went to Spotlife's homepage and applied for a membership... Who knows, maybe I'll get a call one of these days cause they want me to join their cool gang ?

Oh well, I'm gonna try to get some sleep now, I sure could use it...!
Sucks! Earlier today I could hardly keep my eyes open...and now they're like... GLUED-friggin'-open!
...Big fat bugger...!

Well, once again my sweet peaches, good night, I hope you're all sleeping already.
More tomorrow! (...or later today to be exact).

XOXO


Ps. My thoughts goes out to my friends and relatives in NZ.
All my love to you! Ds.

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0