Short update with inspirational quotes

Okay, so now I'm waiting for my friend E to arrive from Lund. Just got up.. and I'm feeling like crap. Wish I could blame it on a hang over, but I can't :/  Bugger.
Well, I need to hit the shower before she gets here, so I'm gonna have to be totally rude and leave you with these awesome quotes, and I'll update later!

"Whether you think you can or whether you think you can't, you're right"
 
Henry Ford

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment"

Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The reasonable man adapts himself to the world; the unreasonable one persists in trying to adapt the world to himself. Therefore all progress depends on the unreasonable man"

George Bernard Shaw

"People are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within"

Elizabeth Kubler Ross


LOVE!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0