Running errands all over the place...!

Phewwww!
This day feels like it's been going on forever!

Well, I just got back from down town...
(I wish it was down town Nakumatt in Nairobi... But I have to wait a little while longer)

Today I got the money from the insurance company... which I was supposed to get like a month ago... But better late than never I guess. It was a good thing though, since I just had 85 SeK left to live on until Friday!

After I had been at work, again, dropping off some papers... I went to Triangeln to look for a new lap top case for my new computer.. I hoped Stadium had their cheap ones left... but no.
ALTHOUGH, I did find an awesome Fred Perry jacket! It used to be 799:- but I got it for 249:- AND they had it in my size!
Even the guy at the register said, "Uh, sorry but I think this is the wrong price... it's too cheap". but I told him I checked the other ones too and they all had the same price tag... and I was right, which I'm really happy about.

 

Sorry, I'm too comfortable at the moment, to get up, try it on and take a picture, so this will have to do for now! :)

I also got wet-ones for my glasses!
They're really good! I tried a sample a while back and thought they were awesome, and I never got around to go there and buy them...
And when I saw them, and I saw the price tag, I was like "aaah what the heck, they're good!"... It said 49:- for a pack of 30 whipes.
What I didn't see was the on sale sign...! They sold each pack for 19:-(!!!) So I got 4 packs :) Should last me a long long time!

 Thumbs up for SmartEyes! :)

Oh yeah, and since I was around Triangeln, I went to Thamnack thai and had dinner. Same old, same old...! Chicken in coconut sauce with red curry and rice... SOOOOO yumm! :)

 
I remembered to take a pic, when I was basically done.. but again, better late than never!
And oh yes, it was yuuuuummmm....!!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0