Oops, didn't mean to spam-a-lot!

Yeah... I'm trying to reach as big of a crowd as I possibly can, so I started to write to all my friends at Facebook... All 300+ friends at facebook... Facebook didn't like that...
After several posts I got a message saying I might get blocked if I continue... so I'm just gonna have to lay low for a while and hope the posts I DID send out will have an effect :)
Sorry Facebook!

Well, I'm gonna go to bed. I'm meeting Cili for breakfast tomorrow at her hair salon!
(www.sandrailic.com)
...She's just awesome!
Did you know she was one of the stylists on IDOL 2008 (Sweden edition)! :)

Anywho, I'm gonna hit the sheets! You should too! It's late! 12:30am *yawn*
Nighty night!


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0