My damn phone.

I recently got back from Panduro hobby... I got the posters I needed.
When I got home I decided I have had enough of my phone. My Nokia 6700. I had it for like a day then I had to send it to a repair place... when I got it back I had to send it back again the next day cause the same problem was still there.
Then they sent me a new one... and Sure the old problem went away... But a new one of course took its place. *Sigh*
Now the back cover is loose... and I decided it's not gonna bother me... But now I've had it!
I called the place where I got it and they said they will contact Nokia for me... and hopefully, hopefully I'll get my money back... It sucks, cause I really like the phone otherwise, and I've always liked Nokia better than Ericsson...
Oh well...
I'm gonna go out for a while... I'll be back later!
Talk to y'all then!
Bu-bye!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0