Midnight update.

Heeeeey,
Finally at home...!
I spent the day with E in the city. It was very nice! I changed my nose ring, to one that SO much more comfortable, and decided to get another piercing (when I get my September salary)... Where, you might ask?
Haha, you're just gonna have to keep reading my blog, and find out!

When I got home I was so ridiculously tired that I went to sleep for an hour and a half... which made me more tired, but I had already made up my mind to meet up with D, L, J, his GF and her friend, M, and his GF, Em and U. Awesome company, but it sucked cause I just wasn't in for it... I was so tired, and it didn't matter that I drank 3 glasses of Pepsi, I just felt worse and worse... So at around 11:15pm I gave up and headed home... It is SO nice to be home now.... I still feel like crap, so I'm actually gonna turn in, but I just wanted to say hi before I do!

Tomorrow I'll show you what I bought today! Got the coolest wallet EVER! It was friggin' expensive, but I absolutely LOVE it!

Anyway!
Peace and love to you all, and a very good night!
MUAK

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0