Insomnia... Aaaaaannoying!

Isn't it just ?
It's past midnight, and I'm still up... I really want to be tired and sleep, cause I don't like the fact that I'm too tired to get up before 10am!
But tomorrow I'm going down town to pick up stuff for the posters I'm gonna put up at work, asking my dear co-workers to help me help Shangilia! 



...Are you awake too? Insomnia? Why are you up? Do you have any tips or ideas about what I can do?
I've tried tea... Doesn't help. I've tried going to bed forcing myself to sleep. Doesn't work. I've tried making myself tired by watching TV, interesting as well as boring stuff... Doesn't work. I've tried beating the crap out of my boxing bag... Just makes me even more awake... Besides, can't do that right now anyway... Don't want to risk waking up the neighbors...
Ah what the heck... I'm going back to the TV.
Good luck to the rest of you!
Nighty night!
More soon!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0