Help me help the kids at Tumshangilieni mtoto in Kenya!

Yes!
Today I got the bank giro account!!!






IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

☆ Contributions can only be made to this bank giro from SWEDISH banks
☆ If you are NOT FROM SWEDEN and want to make a contribution, please send me an e-mail and I will let you know how to send the money.
WHEN you transfer money to this bank giro DO NOT FORGET to write your name (and/or company name).

Please note that I will post on my blog all the people and companies who donate money to this project. If you want to be anonymous, just write anonymous on the note when sending the money transfer!

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me!

ASANTE SANA!!! Thank you!!! For your help!
 

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0