Hair wrap! :)

Good morning tweethearts and bloglings!
How are you today ?

I got up at 8am... and I slept through the night. Didn't wake up once. O-M-G! It was so nice! Feels like it's been forever since I actually slept through the night.

Last night I washed my hair and but in hair treatment (conditioner) ((hårinpackning)), and wrapped a towel around my head and went to sleep.
Hence, I started the day by washing my hair, and it's softer than ever! I should do it more often!

I also put together the poster I'm gonna put up at work. But I realized I don't have any glue, so I have to wait until next week to put it up! Oh well...!

Many people have complimented my hair since I was at Cili's the other day!
Apparently flat hair rocks! ;)



Okay, I have to get going! I'm gonna get some custard before I go to Alex's, and I might even have the time to hand out some flyers! :)

Have a great day everyone!
I'll be back later tonight!

ALL my love,

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0