Going up north!

Gooood day everyone!
I'm greeting you from over here, on the other side of the internet!
And this morning I'm missing New York, a lot! I sure do miss the shopping....! ♥
I'm almost ready to go out... I'm gonna go to Helsingborg today. I'm feeling incredibly tired already, so I probably won't be out that long.
Yesterday I discovered something very annoying... You know what that was? ...No of course not!
Anyway... I absolutely LOVE the TV show Strong Medicine. It's totally awesome. And there are six seasons of this show... but only O-N-E is available on DVD... WHY?? THAT DVD, Season 1, was released in 2006...You'd think they'd have another one ready by now ?
How did you like the first post of London, btw ?
I'm gonna try to post more later tonight... If I have the energy... It's not looking good, as of right now anyway...
Well, I'd better get going!
Later love birds!
MUAK!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0