Filled up with ideas!!!

HEY peeps!!
Okay, I'm so so so full of ideas right now! It's crazy!
I went to talk to Handelsbanken today, and they are so awesome! They're gonna sponsor me with a [bank giro] (tell me, is that the correct English word too? According to Google translate it is).
I will find out what the account number is next week and then I'll post it a.s.a.p. And you'll probably see a lot of it on the blog until I leave for Kenya cause I hope to gather at least 10 000 SeK. (You gotta keep your goals high, right?)
I mean in 05/06 a local Rotary club sponsored that project with 20 000 SeK!
I'm gonna put up posters at work like I did last yeah, and I'll make flyers and hand out to people on the street and local businesses. I'll also do my best to contact the local Rotary foundation here and see if they can help, as well as the one that helped back in 05/06!
I'll also do my best to expose my blog as much as I can all over the internet! Which means, I need YOUR help too!
Please send this message out to every one you know! I need as much help as possible!
If you don't live in Sweden, you could check with your bank in your country and ask how to transfer money to my bank giro account, OR you could send via Western Union, but via bank giro is better since Western Union charge you for wiring money. Or just contact me and we'll figure something out.
But please,

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0