Festa come fanno i romani!

Party like the Romans do 
I thought to put the party pictures and the picture that doesn't really include any Roman history... just awesome people having an awesome time... in a post of its own. Nice, ey?

1. 2.
3. 4.
Picture one: Dear, dear Ben. The coolest Assie with scary likeness with Stifler from America Pie, but most of all Colin Frissell from Love Actually. It's insane! "And I've got a biiiig knooooob" became sort of a standard at the hostel! 
Oh! And that gross thing that he's holding... Vegemite... tastes like... salt, salty crap. But apparently it's "the real deal" back in Aussie land.

Picture two: Em, Me, Ben and Rich at Pop Inn Hostel common room. It was such an awesome hostel!! (I totally fell for the hostel judging by its website! Haha).
Picture three: Rich and Em are chasing pigeons.... Enough said. 
Picture four: Dominique and I at a restaurant close to the Coliseum... Can't remember what it's called or where it is exactly... so... Yah.
1. 2.
3. 4.
Picture one: Group shot in the common room at the hostel. The staff are the sweetest! They bought snacks for us while we were hanging out there! Good times! 

Picture two: Em and Ben, first stop on our PUB CRAWL! The adorable Claire kept an eye on us all night! 
Picture three: Barclay is enjoying himself! 
Picture four: Ben is showing off his pole dancing skills! He was rocking it hard!

1. 2.
3. 4.
Picture one: At this place I got the yummiest non alcoholic drink I've ever tasted! Yah, that's right! I was sober all night! 

Picture two: Some cops came for a visit, it was all good.. We started a trend by taking pictures with them. They must have felt like Back street boys back in the day or something 

Picture three: Barclay & Roger, two really sweet American guys, and DAMN Barclay could dance!
Picture four: Rich and I and Sophie in the background. Started off with me and Rich, then me, Rich and Sophie...
1. 2.
3. 4.
Picture one: Then me, Rich, Claire, Diego, guy 1 and guy 2 (sorry dudes!)....
Picture two:...Then the whole friggin' gang! AWESOME! 
Picture three: Y.M.C.A ftw! 
Picture four: Awh, chucks, Roger! 

Well, consindering how many pictures I have from this night, and none of them are blurry, I think that is proof enough that I actually WAS sober that night!
...Then again... I'm allergic to alcohol... so what ya gonna do?

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0