Expected package from the States arrived today! ヅ

Good evening!

Okay, so I just spent the last hour filling up my very first mp3 player with all kinds of music.
I'm going to give it to my princess Gracie. The reason she gets the "oldest one" is cause it runs on AAA batteries... which means I can buy her a big supply of batteries as well!
All the new mp3 players, you have to charge them via computer or wall socket...Which isn't possible for her at the children's home.
It's only 256MB (can you imagine!?), but I fit 47 songs on there! I've selected them carefully! And of course I saved them to a playlist on my computer, so that I can play my Gracie playlist 

Oh! I got the package from the US today! I ordered two shirts on converse.com, but they don't deliver to Sweden so I had them sent to my cousin in L.A. and then she sent them to me! 
One of the shirts, which I totally love, size M, was a little too big, but I'm sure I'll shrink it when I wash it... It's bound to happen! :P
[Click here to see the shirt]
Aaand, the other shirt that I got was a t-shirt, also size M... but it must have been size M for toddlers!
It really sucks cause I really, really liked it! But I decided to bring it to Gracie instead! 
[Click here to see the t-shirt]

Umm, yah, other than that, not really anything new... Just that;
I'M GOING BACK TO KENYA IN NOVEMBER!!! (In case you missed it earlier!)

What are you all up to this evening ?


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0