Evening update.

Okaaaay, I'm back home...!
Damn, my couch has never been this comfortable...! True story!
Well... I don't really have any news to share, I just wanted to drop in and say hello. I'll probably update about England soon. I just have a few things to deal with first...!
Oh, and by the way, I'm still not telling what kind of piercing I'm getting! *Shhhh*!
You'll see on the 24th! 


Oh, and I've realized that my new layout look different on other computers...
For my entry headers I use a font called DREAM ORPHANS, and I really like it!
But I guess you have to download the font and install it in Word to be able to watch my blog properly ?
You can download it (free) HERE (among 1000 other cool fonts!)



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0