Cleaning out my closet... sorta.

INFORMATION ABOUT MY FUNDRAISER PROJECT: CLICK [HERE]

Hey peeps, sorry I haven't updated today, I haven't been in the mood. I hate it when other people bring you down.
Sure, they can't bring you down without your consent, but sometimes it's just plain hard.

Anyway! I also wanted the other post to shine a bit more, I might actually update the same one a few more times, so bear with me! I'm just doing what I can to help Shangilia!

I just went through my closet, cleaned it out a bit. I have a few things I'm gonna give Mary when I see her, and I have a bunch of stuff for Gracie ♥

I also took 30 minutes to kick the crap out of my boxing bag. Man that felt great. I haven't been using it much lately, but sometimes when I hit with my right hand it hurts in the spot where I got that big bruise... So I try to take it easy.

I didn't have a sprain last time, but I don't want to get one either. Especially before I go to Kenya. After, I don't care :P


I'm gonna get back to pretending to clean.
Ciao!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0