Back home! Applying for SAT's and College!

Hey heeey!
Now I'm FINALLY at home! I has been such a long day.
But I did get to see Alex again, and I have missed her like nobody else! It was so great to see her again!
AND! I got to see Debbie, TWICE...AND Linda! TWICE!
It was just a good day, simple as that!

At this very moment I'm applying for schools for the spring semester! I can't wait. It's gonna be really good to get out of Malmö!
AND! You know what I did yesterday? I ACTUALLY applied for the SAT's...! October 23rd!
...Damn, I'll be so happy if I just get 0,1! (of 4,0)

THERE!
I've applied to:
Växjö, Kalmar, Halmstad, Gothenburg, Jönköping, Lund AND an additional course "English for international health care".

I'm so excited! I sure hope I get accepted!!

Gonna go get me some afternoon snack!
Later bloglings!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0