Amazing Grace.

I'm sitting in my comfortable couch, looking at pictures from my times in Kenya... Gosh I miss Gracie...
She's my beautiful little princess... And I really wish she could be legally mine too. I wanna be her mama 情
This picture is from 2006, the first time I met her. She was 3 years old. And she found her place in my heart right away. My baby girl ā™„

My friend Cili just left... It was really good to spend some time with her. I'm gonna miss her so so much when I start school up north... Not being able to see her when ever I want... I can't believe I'm gonna apply for schools NEXT Wednesday!! It's so so soon! And I have to give up my apartment... I have to get all that sorted out this month too!! No stress... My ass! :P
Well... I might upload more Rome later, but I'm gonna watch some more "What I like about you" first 情

What are you up to this fine evening ?

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0