Afternoon fika at Fredrik's ツ

Quiet?
Yeah I know I have been, sorry about that, but I just got back from a great American pancake dinner at a friends house. He's such an awesome friend and co-worker and his family rocks ツ
Thank you Fredrik!
Not a very flattering picture of me, as I am in the middle of a sentence, but Fredrik took this picture of me and their ADORABLE dog Mira! ツ



I can't tell you all how excited I am to go back to Kenya! It's insane!!!
Tomorrow I'll get the bank giro account, hopefully! And I might even go around town handing out flyers. That is if I get the bank giro account number.
*hope hope hope*.

Tomorrow I'm also sending my phone back to Nokia. Oh, please give me my money back...! BAH!
...I also have to make a list on all the schools I'm gonna apply to, cause I'm applying on Wednesday!
It's gonna be hard to wait for my letter of notification! I have to be accepted to Växjö or Kalmar, I just have to!!
I'm so excited about that! Especially if I get to do the internship in Kenya! That would be a dream come true! ツ

Well, this is it for now, I have to clean up a bit around here... Heck, I might even take another work out session with my boxing bag. Damn! I love that thing! :)


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0