A trip down memory lane with the Full house crew from season one! :)

Buenas noches mis amigos!
Sorry, I just wrote a note in Spanish to my friend on facebook, and I kind of got stuck with the Spanish...
I love Spanish... I want to go back to Venezuela so bad and just learn the languane completely... Like I know English!
I still study at www.livemocha.com whenever I can, but I've finished all the courses...

Anyway, I've spend the last couple of hours watching Full house, season one (still not done, though).
And first of all, despite the mullet, OMG Jesse-John Stamos is HOT!!!
Second of all, how cute is Michelle-Mary-Kate-and-Ashley-Olsen? It amazes me, their talent at that early age! And they were just adorable! And now they're both gorgeous! Too bad about MK's eating disorder...
Call me a dork, but I just love all the MK&A movies... No matter how cheesy they are, I find them sooo good because it's MK&A.
I've been a fan since I first saw Full house, and then "It takes two". I have meet some really awesome people online in different MK&A fan chat rooms! Lova ya Lisa! Love ya Tara! :)
And I can't thank Lisa enough who provided me with MK&A movies (video tapes) back in the day when Sweden was really slow on bringing em' here!
I remember when I got Winning London, and it didn't work in my VCR cause of the NTSC/PAL different system...things!
But it worked in out small TV with a built-in VCR. I watched it over and over! :)
Lisa, THANK YOU!!! :)

Anyway, I've been enjoying myself, watching Full house, first season, making fun of Uncle Jesse's mullet, the AWFUL 80's fashion and hair-dos, with TONS of hairspray...! (GOOOOOSH!!!)
And I made myself a big bowl of Swedish (fall) apples with cinnamon. Yumm! :)

Well, sorry for the lousy updates today.... But it's just been one of those days...
Hopefully I'll do better tomorrow!

I'm gonna get back to Uncle Jesse now... ;)

Later!

 Nighty night my tweethearts and bloglings! :)


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0