My visa got a little lost

Hey peeps,
I've spent the last half hour tracing my package with my passport!
I called the embassy in Stockholm and they told me they had returned my passport on September 30th... But I haven't got a slip that says I can pick it up... So I called a postal services, and they told me the mailman had delivered it to the wrong "postal agent"... SO! I will be able to pick it up on my regular postal agent on Monday!
Pheew! I was getting worried there for a minute!
Oh, if you're wondering why the posts about the competition have been removed is because I didn't get any feedback what so ever, so I decided to skip it. It's back to being a normal fund raiser, which was the idea from the start! :)
Since I haven't had any feedback I do't think anyone will mind.
But if you do have any questions just hit me up with an e-mail and I'll get back to you a.s.a.p.
I'm gonna get back to hot stuff one and two (Matthew Gray Gubler and Shemar Moore) on Criminal Minds!
Have a good day lovelies!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0