Life group á la Africa! :)

Hmm, I don't know what's up with blogg.se... but the layout is different... :/

Anywho...!
HELLO!

I just got back from my life group meeting! Feels weird calling it a meeting though... cause it's just a bunch of wonderful people together, eating good food, having a great time and talking about the previouse Sunday's sermon.

Tonight was Africa night! I made Ugali na mboga! And for dessert I made...umm... We'll call em' nutella squares :)
It was so nice to meet up with everyone again...!

This will have to be a short update, cause I have to get up at 4am tomorrow, and I am NOT looking forward to it... But at least I have the rest of the weekend off! And on Sunday it's SUPER SUNDAY in church!! :))
I'm so excited! It's the first time for me at a Super Sunday!

I'm off to bed!
Nighty night peeps!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0