Final count on the fundraiser! THANK YOU!

HEEEEY!
I leave THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW! :D
SO! I want to share the complete list of sponsors to my fundraiser:

☆ Me, myself and I :)
☆ Thomas G
☆ Anonymous
☆ Anonymous
☆ Elsie M
☆ Tina L
☆ Anonymous
☆ Jenny L
☆ Kajsa S
☆ Danie S
☆ Anonymous
☆ My great life group gang
☆ Johan A
☆ Anonymous
☆ Valmir V
☆ Emelie N
☆ Erik M
☆ Elizabeth W
☆ Anonymous 
☆ Sandra [Sandra Ilic Hair & Make up]

Thanks to all of us we have raised close to 5000 SeK which gives 55 066,08 Kenyan Shilling (712,67 USD).
I know this will bring a lot of joy to the kids at Shangilia!

As often as I can I will update here on my blog, and keep you posted about where I am and what I am doing, and what your money will buy! :)

I can't express my gratefulness in words... It means so so so much to me and even more to the kids at Shangilia that you're helping out!


Over and out!
More soon!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0