New layout...

Yeah, that's what I need... This site just looks so boring right now!
I need to do something about this...
...I need to find someone that can help me with this.

My blog needs a new start too!

Other than that...
Just finished watching Juno. Gotta love that movie.
I can't wait until I'm healed (long story) so I can go back to the gym. I miss working out...

I'm back at work... And it's sucks most of the time... This morning was good though!
Sure wish I could move to Gothenburg and work from there instead... but that seems pretty never-gonna-happen-ish.

I haven't updated in a long time now. AGAIN. Sorry. AGAIN.
Maybe it'll get better when I have a new layout ? Who knows...
Sure I've had more thoughts messed up in my mind than ever lately... But I just haven't felt a relief writing about it.
Maybe it'll come back.
I have missed writing.

Now I'm gonna watch another movie, and then go to bed. Early day tomorrow. 6:23am... Sigh.
Pretty long day too...
Off Thursday... But I'll spend the day in Helsingborg... Fixin' this crappy computer at my uncle's, as I do some Utkiken work for him. THAT has been a long time.... Bad bad bad. I just haven't found the time or energy... And the fact that my other computer is messed up too... If not worse that this one.

Anyway, nighty!

Comments
Postat av: Tina S

Juno är bra :D

2009-09-25 @ 10:04:29
URL: http://onodiginfo.blogg.se/
Postat av: rebecca

sv: tack söta du! (a) :)

vad ska du hitta på idag då? :)

2009-09-25 @ 11:45:44
URL: http://brilliantabecca.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0