Torn.

I've been thinking about, what could be the reason for my, "not-so-much-interested-in-blogging-at-the-moment" deal...
And I think I know... Before I've been writing a lot about my next trip, preparations, ideas, e-searching and such... But at the moment I don't have a trip planned... Not anymore... And It's making me totally bummed out...!

Though, I am moving on the 1st of November... Technically I moved today... But I feel totally torn apart right now. I have some stuff at Anna's, some stuff at Sandra's and most of my stuff in the basement at the new place...
I don't feel at home anywhere... And that is not a nice feeling...
I'm starting to wonder if I'll feel as good as I have while living with Anna, ever again ?
It's been so good living with her... I really hate to lose it... :(

What I need to do next is find myself a new adventure... I'll get back to you when I know more...!
Chao amigos <3

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0