I am Anna's Barbie doll!

Evening folks!
How's the Monday coming along for you people?

My alarm went off at 2:50... It's just not human to get up at that hour... But it's not like I had a choice...
The day went pretty smoothly at work today...! And I got to see Fredrik! Haven't seen him since I left for Kenya. :)

When I came home at around noon I went straight to bed... It was sooo nice to sleep!
And I slept until like 2 pm.. Then I went to Hemmakväll and returned the movies we rented... And I went to Coop to buy the ingredients to Mama Marias dish :) I'm gonna try that one tomorrow I think :)

For like an hour now my dear room mate has used me as a Barbie doll... To figure out what I'll wear to my cousin's wedding if I do get time off in August...!
Mary, I know you'll freak when you see these... OMG! She actually HAS a feminine side deep down inside!
A dress???  HIGH HEELS!?!? A MATCHING BELT!?!??!?!?!
....Well... Enjoy!

    
   


Haha, yeah... at times I had a hard time taking the whole thing seriously... But damn! Check me out! Anna did a good job!
And I'm kind of proud of my ''Fashion-blogger-queen-pose''... But I'm sure others would say it looks like I need a bathroom really bad... OH well! :P
Couldn't get the "Marilyn pose" down tho'... Need to practice that one more...

But tell me; Is this an OK outfit for the wedding? :)

...Oh, and F.Y.I: I'm NOT wearing high heels at the wedding... My feet are dead just from like an hour during this photo session! Ballerina shoes will do juuuust fine ;)

Well, Anna and I are gonna settle down in the sofa and watch a movie or two... :)
Have a good night everyone!

XOXO

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0