January soon? ...Please?

I just want to fast forward the next eight months...!
Why? Cause if everything goes according to plan, that's when I leave for the land of dreams.

...I told you about the jackass from last Friday. I went back to work Wednesdag this week and had a colleague with me as support. Still I was threatened... Twice.

Then I was free from work on Thursday, so I could totally disconnect that world for an entire day... Which was very nice!
...Then I went back to work yesterday...
While others may say "Thank God it's Friday"... I think from my part it's "Oh crap, not again"... Cause I had another incident yesterday...
And now I'm "off work" at least until Monday...
It's both nice and suck big time... It's nice to just relax and not think about work and not having to take any more crap from passengers for a few days.
But at the same time I want to work, and I want to work extra cause I need the money! Now more than ever!
Damn it, damn it, damn it! That's my biggest stress right now...!

When it comes to my schedule in June... Yeah, they're really not giving me much opportunity to work extra... Cause I'm working soooo sooo much already!
I'll see what I'll be able to do about that... :/

So, what's up for today ? I have no idea so far... It's so lonely at home now that  Anna's in France...!
But this place sure could use a cleaning-day... So I might even do that...
The weather seem to suck today anyway...!

This is it for now peeps..
Over and out.

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0