2009-05-18: Bye bye Oslo :(

Yeah, so I woke up today at around 8:30am... Expecting to be VERY hung over, but thankfully it wasn't all that bad...!
...So annoying though... Cause of that damn decision to drink like that... I didn't get to see Ida this time... That was such a let down...  :(
But I'll just have to go back again :)

We got all of our stuff together and then got ready to go...
We went to the tiny store next to the hostel and bought breakfast... and then went to the souvenir shop for the other girls to buy ''Norweigan sweaters''...

Theeeen we headed for the station and I went to Burger King and bought King fries... and Maaaaaan, they have never tasted better... Except maybe in Venezuela at la Nota after a wild night out... That was damn good! ;)

Then we went to the bus, and it actually arrived 30 minutes early in Gothenburg, so from there we decided to get off and take the train the rest of the way... And got back an hour earlier! Perfect!

I'm so tired...!
I'm just gonna do the dishes, and then I'll probably go to bed...!
I have to go to the doctor tomorrow... Take tests and ''taaaalk''... Whoppee...!

This is it for now!
Take care alright! :)

Ha de!
NEW UPDATE:
I put together a video from Oslo! (Please keep in mind that alcohol was involved) 



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0