2009-05-06: Overslept!

Damn curses son of a beyotch damnit to hell and so on!!
I don't know what happened this morning, but I overslept! And I have never overslept EVER!
They called me from work at 5:08am, and I was supposed to be there at 4:57am, and my train was leaving at 5:22am!
I got dressed in a hurry, ordered a taxi and hurried to the station and went straight to my train! Can you imagine I left on time(!!!)
I had 14 minutes to get there, and I made it, I freakin' made it!!!
It totally messed up my day tho! I was stressed out the rest of the day!
When I came home from work I went to sleep for a few hours but it just made me even more tired!
But I stayed up really late anyway... Like until midnight, again... Aaaand tomorrow I start at the same time...
I'll be sure to set 3 alarms! :P

Curses!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0