*Yaaaaaaawn*

Mornin' you guys...
It's now 3:28am... I'll soon be on my way to work... I start at 4:01 today...
I'm just gonna go to Kastrup, have a 30 minute or so break ... Then I'll go to Helsingborg from there... 20 minute break and then I go back to Malmö, have like a 30 minute break and then I'm done for the day! (How great is that though?!) :)
I get off at around 8:30am!

Then I'll head over to Cíli at MIST... I'll be her model this morning while she demonstrate to her students an 80's make up (oh Lord!)... It will be interesting ;)
Then I'm gonna head straight home to get some sleep...  And after that... Well, I'll just catch up with you later and let y'all know! ;)

Have a good one! :)

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0